"Jackass 2" or "How to Hurt Yourself for Lots of Money"
Simple review for this one...probably the most I've laughed at a movie since the first Jackass. While I do enjoy my intellectual fare from time to time, it's also nice, every now and again, just to watch a bunch of idiots abuse themselves in new and interesting ways.
Prediction: If they try and make a Jackass 3, someone is going to get killed, or maimed for life.
